Docentes
Nombre: Diana Guevara
Asignatura: Preescolar
dguevara@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: Transición
Nombre: Diana Carolina Mera
Asignatura: Preescolar
dmera@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: Jardín
Nombre: Sandra Milena Díaz
Asignatura: Preescolar
sdiaz@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: Pre-Jardín
Nombre: Stephania Restrepo
Asignatura: Fisica
srestrepo@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 11
Nombre: Martha L. Sabogal
Asignatura: Des. Pensamiento
msabogal@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 9A
Nombre: Elizabeth Garcia B.
Asignatura: Calculo
egarcia@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 6
Nombre: Paula Andrea Lopez.
Asignatura: Ingles
plopez@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 3
Nombre: Carolina Marin V.
Asignatura: Biologia
cmarin@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 5
Nombre: Cesar A. Gómez
Asignatura: Quimica
cegomez@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 8
Nombre: Sonia Natalia Duran.
Asignatura: Sociales
sduran@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 10A
Nombre: Jherlly Natalia Marin
Asignatura: Integral
jmarin@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 2A
Nombre: Sandra V. Arias.
Asignatura: Integral
sarias@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 1
Nombre: Johana A. Hernandez
Asignatura: Castellano
jhernandez@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 7B
Nombre: Wilder F. Franco
Asignatura: Ingles
wfranco@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 7A
Nombre: Cesar Augusto Mendez
Asignatura: Edu. Fisica
cmendez@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 4
Nombre:Juan David Collazos
Asignatura: Castellano
jcollazos@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 10B
Nombre: Yolanda Osorio D.
Asignatura: Integral
yosorio@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 2
Nombre: Carlos A. Gómez
Asignatura: Tec. Informatica
cgomez@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: N.A.
Nombre:Juan Pablo Ortiz
Asignatura: Artistica
jortiz@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: 9B
Nombre:Luis Gabriel Ocampo
Asignatura: Ingles
locampo@sansolano.edu.co
Hora Atención:
Grupo: N.A.



  Proyectos
   Institucionales
  Cursos
   cursos
    Colegios Comunidad Franciscana

San Francisco Barr. Virrey Solis Bogota F. Damian Gonzalez Jimenez de Cismeros Agustin Gemelli San Luis Rey
San Luis Beltran Virrey Solis Bucara. San Francisco Tuluá Francisco Pio XII
Colegio San Francisco Solano

Área Tecnología e Informática SFS